Menu
A+ A A-

Time schedule

  • Written by Marie Louise Pedersen

Friday, June 26

10.00-18.00: Cranage

Saturday, June 27

10.00-18.00: Cranage

12.00-18.00 Measurement and equipment inspection

12.00-18.00 Check-in and crew weigh-in 

Sunday, June 28

10.00-18.00: Cranage

09.00-12.00 + 13.00-18.00: Measurement and equipment inspection

09.00-12.00 + 13.00-18.00: Check-in and crew weigh-in 

Monday, June 29

10.00-18.00: Cranage

09.00-12.00 + 13.00-16.00: Measurement and equipment inspection

09.00-12.00 + 13.00-16.00: Check-in and crew weigh-in 

13.00: Warning signal for the Practice Race

20.00-22.00: Opening Ceremony at "Hindsgavl Castle" followed by the Competitors Meeting

Tuesday, June 30

09.00: Competitors briefing in the tent

11.00: Warning signal for the first race of the day

Daily Awards 30 minutes after drop of flag "B"

Wednesday, July 1

09.00: Competitors briefing in the tent

11.00: Warning signal for the first race of the day

Daily Awards 30 minutes after drop of flag "B"

19.30: Informal dinner event @ Middelfart Marina

Thursday, July 2

09.00: Competitors briefing in the tent

11.00: Warning signal for the first race of the day

Daily Awards 30 minutes after drop of flag "B"

Friday, July 3

09.00: Competitors briefing in the tent

11.00: Warning signal for the first race of the day

Daily Awards 30 minutes after drop of flag "B"

Saturday, July 4

09.00: Competitors briefing in the tent

11.00: Warning signal for the first race of the day

19.30: GALA dinner at "Hindsgavl Castle" and daily awards

Sunday, July 5

09.00: Competitors briefing in the tent

11.00: Warning signal for the first race of the day

No warning signal after 14.00

14.00-18.30: Cranage (two cranes)

19.00 Awards Ceremony at Middelfart Marina (as early as possible)

 
(Please note: Schedule may be subject to change)